Recipients of CIAJ’s 2019 Justice Medal (16:20)

Unveiling of the Justice Medal
Thursday, October 17, 2019  Ι  4:30 –  5:00 pm


  • Mr. John McCamus, Professor Emeritus and former Dean of Osgoode Hall Law School, and Affiliated Scholar at Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
  • The Honourable Patrick J. LeSage, C.M., O.Ont., Q.C., former Chief Justice of the Ontario Superior Court of Justice.

2019 Annual Conference on “The Impact of Artificial Intelligence and Social Media on Legal Institutions”